Skip to main content

HEI's Virtual Booth: Joint ND Water Convention

HEI's Virtual Booth: Joint ND Water Convention
Welcome to our virtual booth for the annual Joint North Dakota Water Convention! Please enjoy this video that highlights an overview of our water resource services in North Dakota. 



We invite you to explore our website for additional information regarding our water resources services as well as a wide breadth of complementary solutions to serve your water management needs. 

A few items we recommend:

Presentation Highlights

We're proud to have the opportunity to present at this event. We welcome your attendance and invite you to reach out if you would like to learn more or have any questions. 
Zach Herrmann presentation graphic
Contact Zach Herrmann at zherrmann@houstoneng.com
Mike Opat presentation graphic for ND Water Users
Contact Mike Opat at mopat@houstoneng.com 

Contact Us

Our team is ready to serve your water management needs and are happy to discuss any upcoming projects. 

Water Resources - Eastern North Dakota 

Zach Herrmann headshot Mike Opat headshot
Zach Herrmann, PE
zherrmann@houstoneng.com
Mike Opat, PE
mopat@houstoneng.com
Gabe Bladow headshot Gregg Thielman headshot
Gabe Bladow, PE
gbladow@houstoneng.com
Gregg Thielman, PE, CFM
cgthielman@houstoneng.com

Water Resources - Western North Dakota

Michael Gunsch headshot Craig Odenbach headshot
Michael Gunsch, PE
mgunsch@houstoneng.com
Craig Odenbach, PE
codenbach@houstoneng.com

Water Supply and Treatment

Alan Kemmet headshot Kevin Martin headshot
Alan Kemmet, PE
akemmet@houstoneng.com
Kevin Martin, PE
kmartin@houstoneng.com

Flood Control

Jerry Bents headshot Greg Thompson headshot
Jerry Bents, PE
jbents@houstoneng.com
Greg Thompson, PE
gthompson@houstoneng.com
Mike Love headshot  
Mike Love, PE
mlove@houstoneng.com